Journal Prompt: Exploring Fear

Here are some ideas for your journal writing this week. Dig in!

* What makes me feal afraid?

* When I’m feeling threatened, I usually ___________.

* What part does fear play in my acting in/out?

* What childhood memories are triggered by my fears today?

* Instead of acting in/out, next time I feel afraid I will nurture myself by ________.

* Fear can be defined as False Evidence Appearing Real. How is that true in my life?

* Fear can be defined either as F*** Everything and Run or Face Everything and Recover. How can I embrace fear that leads to recovery?

Join the discussion

